Open
Sun-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Happy Hour Eats!
$3 Everyday from 4p-8p

1/4lb Burger & Pub Chips
Grilled Cheese & Pub Chips
1/2 Sandwich & Pub Chips
Cheese Quesdilla
Sliders & Pub Chips
Chicken Strips & Pub Chips
Tachos (tater tot nachos!)

$2 Everday from 4p-8p
Grilled Peanut Butter & Jelly
Chips & Salsa
House Salad
Basket of Pub Chips
Basket of Fries

Free Fi-Wi Access!

We now have JELLO Shots!

all shows are 21+ with ID

 

The Ash Street Saloon is downtown's dirty rock club. For nearly 20 years we've been hosting national and international touring acts, and providing a home to Portland's local scene. We have full sound and stage, green room, merch area, as well as front and back patios. It's our priority to treat bands well, those who work in our city and those on the road. We always feed touring band members, and make sure they get their fair shake of the door. Ash St is known for its punk, metal, and rock and roll history, but the doors are open to any and all genres.

FOR BOOKING: ashstreetsaloon@aol.com
All booking is done through this email.

 


 
JUNE
Monday, June 26

FREE!

Dwight Church
Dwight Dickinson
God Bless America
G*U*N

Doors at 7pm
Show at 8:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Tuesday, June 27

$4.00 at the door.

Two for One Tuesdays
Boy Leadfoot
Pencilbody
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Wednesday, June 28

$5.00 at the door.

Mannequins in Cages
Vega Black
Couch Street
The Mermaid Problem

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm
Thursday, June 29

$5.00 at the door.

Rowan McGuire
The Out of Body Experience
The Weird Kids

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Friday, June 30

$6.00 at the door.

KINGBANANA.NET Presents
Robots of the Ancient World
Glasghote
Elephant Gun
The Misery Men

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm
JULY
Saturday, July 1

$6.00 at the door.

Sustainer
THE WITHOUT
Ditch Digger
Day of Rest

Doors at 7pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Sunday, July 2

$5.00 at the door.

Sparkle Carpet
Dogtooth and Nail
Troll 2 (Boston)
Claire Nelson

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Monday, July 3

FREE!

Dwight Church's 1st Rockin' America Eve!
Dwight Church
Dwight Dickinson
Dr. Stahl

Doors at 7pm
Show at 8:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Tuesday, July 4

$3.00 at the door.

Peace Fiasco (SF)
Nick Roberts
and guests

Doors at 9pm
Show at 10pm
Thursday, July 6

$5.00 at the door.

The Stein Project
The Shrike
The Weirding Modules

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Friday, July 7

$5.00 at the door.

Rebenge
Shouter
Unusual Subjects
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Saturday, July 8

$5.00 at the door.

Krusty Sock Enterprises CD Release Show
The U.S. Wage Slaves
Mike Moldy and The Shenanigans
God Bless America
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Sunday, July 9

$5.00 at the door.

When We Met
Kool Stuff Katie
Gin & Tillyanna

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 11

$4.00 at the door.

Acoustic 2 for 1 Tuesdays!
Trevor Martin
Not Caleb
Stephen Johnson Trio
Thomas McElroy

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9pm
Wednesday, July 12

$5.00 at the door.

Anna Graham
Showtigers
and geusts

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Thursday, July 13

$5.00 at the door.

Maxwell MR Williams
Nails Hide Metal
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Friday, July 14

$5.00 at the door.

Stumblebum
The Cowtrippers
Barret C. Stolte
and guests

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm
Saturday, July 15

$12.00 advance tix from Hold My Ticket. $15.00 at the door.

KINGBANANA.NET Presents
Unsane (NY)
Fashion Week (NY)
Norska

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Sunday, July 16

$5.00 at the door.

Dyllan (L.A.)
Hayley Lynn
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 18

$10.00 advance tix from Hold My Ticket. $13.00 at the door.

KINGBANANA.NET Presents
Parasitic Ejaculation

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Wednesday, July 19

$5.00 at the door.

NINE:FORTY:PM
The Long Goodnight
Seed Ling

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Friday, July 21

$5.00 advance tickets. $8.00 at the door.

The Sentiments
The Slants
The Forever Agos
The Adarna

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 8pm
Saturday, July 22

$5.00 advance tickets. $7.00 at the door.

ELM Entertainment Presents
COLOSO
Heritage
Valley Green

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Sunday, July 23

$5.00 at the door.

Sidepocket Willie
Erin Cookman
Wes Nile
Audrey Rose

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 25

$5.00 at the door.

Zebra
The By Gods (TN)
Sad Baxter (TN)
Gar Gar

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Wednesday, July 26

$5.00 at the door.

Sounds Like Disco
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Thursday, July 27

$5.00 at the door.

Plastic Shadow
Bone & Bell
Youngest of Elders (SF)
Keeper Keeper

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Sunday, July 30

$5.00 at the door.

Dogger
The Weird Kids
Lotus Lynn

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
AUGUST
Friday, August 4

$8.00 at the door.

Doomed & Stoned PacNWFest High Summer Showcase
Disenchanter
Year of the Cobra
Wounded Giant
Sarama

Doors at 7pm
Show at 9pm
Saturday, August 5

$8.00 at the door.

Doomed & Stoned PacNWFest High Summer Showcase
Ancient Warlocks
KLAW
Teepee Creeper
Mammoth Salmon

Doors at 7pm
Show at 9pm
Wednesday, August 9

$5.00 at the door.

Anna Graham
Juliet Tango
Six Sundays

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Sunday, August 13

$5.00 at the door.

The Mercury Tree
Monobody
and guests

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm
Wednesday, August 16

$5.00 at the door.

Pet Tigers (NV)
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Thursday, August 24

$5.00 at the door.

Gin & Tillyana
The Amy Bleu Duo
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 29

$4.00 at the door.

Acoustic 2 for 1 Tuesdays!
Veronica May (CO)
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Thursday, August 31

$5.00 at the door.

Mobilities
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm