Open
Sun-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Happy Hour Eats!
$3 Everyday from 4p-8p

1/4lb Burger & Pub Chips
Grilled Cheese & Pub Chips
1/2 Sandwich & Pub Chips
Cheese Quesdilla
Sliders & Pub Chips
Chicken Strips & Pub Chips
Tachos (tater tot nachos!)

$2 Everday from 4p-8p
Grilled Peanut Butter & Jelly
Chips & Salsa
House Salad
Basket of Pub Chips
Basket of Fries

Free Fi-Wi Access!

We now have JELLO Shots!

all shows are 21+ with ID

 

The Ash Street Saloon is downtown's dirty rock club. For nearly 20 years we've been hosting national and international touring acts, and providing a home to Portland's local scene. We have full sound and stage, green room, merch area, as well as front and back patios. It's our priority to treat bands well, those who work in our city and those on the road. We always feed touring band members, and make sure they get their fair shake of the door. Ash St is known for its punk, metal, and rock and roll history, but the doors are open to any and all genres.

FOR BOOKING: ashstreetsaloon@aol.com
All booking is done through this email.

 


 
APRIL
Thursday, April 24
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Young Splendor
Endless Loop
Larrabee
Friday, April 25
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$8.00 at the door.

GWARlesque!
Toxic Zombie
Grotesque Gorelesque
Headless Pez
Saturday, April 26
9pm (doors open at 8pm).
$7.00 at the door.

Runaway Productions Presents
Ra Scion - Seattle
Tope
ThatKidCry
Load B
Talilo
Sunday, April 27
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Certain Death
CHUMS
and friends!
Monday, April 28
9pm (doors open at 8pm).
FREE!

Monday Night DJ: no cover!
DJ Smooth Hopperator

Every Monday in April we feature a local musician spinning rock, metal, punk, glam, and everything in between. No cover, just come out and enjoy the cuts!
Tuesday, April 29
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Tae Phoenix - Seattle
Mbrascatu
Jeni Wren
Wednesday, April 30
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Thunder Carriage - 80's Hair Metal Cover Band!
MAY
Thursday, May 1
9pm (doors open at 8pm).


The Bone Snatchers
Rock 'n' Roll Suicides - Cali
The Lolligaggers
Friday, May 2
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$7.00 at the door.

Cool Nutz Birthday Bash
Cool Nutz
Saturday, May 3
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$6.00 at the door.

Raise the Bridges
PlanetRAWK
Born Cosmic
Sunday, May 4
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

The Lovely Lost
22 Kings L.A.
The McCarthy Era
Monday, May 5
9pm (doors open at 8pm).
FREE!

Monday Night DJ: No Cover!
Dj D Train

Every Monday in May we feature a local musician spinning rock, metal, punk, glam, and everything in between. No cover, just come out and enjoy the cuts!
Tuesday, May 6
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Black Beast Revival - Bellingham
Wednesday, May 7
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

King Ghidora
Damn Glad To Meet You
and friends!
Thursday, May 8
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$4.00 at the door.

The Vandies
KINGS AND VAGABONDS
Friday, May 9
9pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Barret's Birthday Show
theGoodSons
The Hoons
Bear Planet
Saturday, May 10
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Dark Country
Dinner for Wolves
Old Kingdom
Sunday, May 11
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Virtual Zero
Satan Spelled Backwards
Monday, May 12
9pm (doors open at 8pm).
FREE!

Monday Night DJ: No Cover!
DJ Blackhawk

Every Monday in May we feature a local musician spinning rock, metal, punk, glam, and everything in between. No cover, just come out and enjoy the cuts!
Tuesday, May 13
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$4.00 at the door.

Two For One Tuesdays
Ian and the Crushers
Wednesday, May 14
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Nails Hide Metal
Thursday, May 15
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Machine
Leonhardt
Deadhorse HWY
Friday, May 16
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$6.00 at the door.

Demure
Dirtnap
The Fail Safe Project
Mosby
Saturday, May 17
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Red Cloud
Sunday, May 18
9pm (doors open at 8pm).


Sit Kitty Sit - San Francisco
Rabid Wombat
Poe and Monroe
Monday, May 19
9pm (doors open at 8pm).
FREE!

Monday Night DJ: No Cover!
DJ Grond Nefarious

Every Monday in May we feature a local musician spinning rock, metal, punk, glam, and everything in between. No cover, just come out and enjoy the cuts!
Wednesday, May 21
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Ghost Frog
Snow Roller
Thursday, May 22
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

The Exacerbators
Friday, May 23
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Brigadier
Chase the Shakes
God Bless America
Saturday, May 24
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$6.00 at the door.

World Of Lies
Victims of Internal Decay
Spawn
Warkrank
Sunday, May 25
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

The Hood Rats
Leaving Home
and friends!
Monday, May 26
9pm (doors open at 8pm).
FREE!

Monday Night DJ: No Cover!
DJ Smooth Hopperator

Every Monday in May we feature a local musician spinning rock, metal, punk, glam, and everything in between. No cover, just come out and enjoy the cuts!
Wednesday, May 28
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Davis & Reiter
The Evening Shades
Not Druids
Thursday, May 29
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

City
Dogs of War - Seattle
Friday, May 30
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Temple Hotel
Dead Remedy
JUNE
Wednesday, June 4
9pm (doors open at 8pm).


Urban Sex Legends
Bud Bronson and the Good Timers - Denver
Sunday, June 8
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

theZim & Arock
Panshot
Monday, June 9
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Prophets of Addiction - Tacoma
Tuesday, June 10
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Dimidium - NoCal
Wednesday, June 11
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Crimson Guardian
Wednesday, June 18
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.
The Gypsters - Bellingham
Noise Toys - Bellingham
Saturday, June 21
9pm (doors open at 8pm).

Blixa Fest!
Sunday, June 22
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Lojia
Lore Uprise - Bend
Thursday, June 26
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Bent Knee - Boston
Saturday, June 28
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Marry Me
Toy
Dead Remedy
Sunday, June 29
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Moontalk - Walla Walla
JULY
Friday, July 4
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).


Erotic City (Prince tribute)

After the 4th of July fireworks on the Waterfront we host the explosive Erotic City, Portland's famous Prince tribute band!
Thursday, July 24
9:30pm (doors open at 8pm).
$5.00 at the door.

Campfire Cassettes and Todd N Todd - L.A.