Open
Sun-Sat: 11am-2:30am

Happy Hour Eats!
$3 Everyday from 4p-8p

1/4lb Burger & Pub Chips
Grilled Cheese & Pub Chips
1/2 Sandwich & Pub Chips
Cheese Quesdilla
Sliders & Pub Chips
Chicken Strips & Pub Chips
Tachos (tater tot nachos!)

$2 Everday from 4p-8p
Grilled Peanut Butter & Jelly
Chips & Salsa
House Salad
Basket of Pub Chips
Basket of Fries

Free Fi-Wi Access!

We now have JELLO Shots!

all shows are 21+ with ID

 

The Ash Street Saloon is downtown's dirty rock club. For nearly 20 years we've been hosting national and international touring acts, and providing a home to Portland's local scene. We have full sound and stage, green room, merch area, as well as front and back patios. It's our priority to treat bands well, those who work in our city and those on the road. We always feed touring band members, and make sure they get their fair shake of the door. Ash St is known for its punk, metal, and rock and roll history, but the doors are open to any and all genres.

FOR BOOKING: ashstreetsaloon@aol.com
All booking is done through this email.

 


 
MAY
Tuesday, May 23

$5.00 at the door.

Kevin Alan Gustafson
Sebastien Wen
Nick Zander

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9pm
Wednesday, May 24

$5.00 at the door.

Average Pageant
Deaf Poets (FL)
Nails Hide Metal

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Thursday, May 25

$6.00 at the door.

Armed for Apocalypse (CA)
Deathbed Confessions (WA)
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Friday, May 26

$10.00 at the door.

Celebrate Life
R.A.W. (6Blocc) (L.A.)
Mena
Nick Ash
The Archetype
Kaine Ziebarth
bahb
Demetre
hosted by Blacktacular

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Saturday, May 27

$5.00 at the door.

The MFA CD Release Show
The MFA
Donovan Trip
The Stein Project
ABADAWN AND THE KILL PARTY

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Sunday, May 28

$5.00 at the door.

Agents of ECCO
Millennial Falcon

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Monday, May 29

$5.00 at the door.

Live Recording on the Ash Street Stage!
TBA

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Tuesday, May 30

$7.00 at the door.

JAM'N 107.5 & The Breakout Show Presents: Breakout Tuesday's
Alaska Redd
Inner Family Legacy
Dead Phone Dummiez
D3
Packard Browne
Dre Bee
Hood Made Empire
Juma blaQ
Hosted by DJ Fatboy

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9pm
Wednesday, May 31

$5.00 at the door.

Mr. Pink
Surf Stoned & the Sun Drunks
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
JUNE
Thursday, June 1

$5.00 at the door.

The Adnas
Van Eps (Seattle)
Trash Dogs (Seattle)
Catfish

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Friday, June 2

$12.00 advance tix from Hold My Ticket. $15.00 at the door.

KINGBANANA.NET Presents
Whores. (ATL)
Wrong (Miami)
Bummer (KC)

Doors at 7pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Saturday, June 3

$5.00 at the door.

Volcanic Pinnacles
The Mercury Tree
Jack O' The Clock

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Sunday, June 4

$5.00 at the door.

Beef Kitchen
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Thursday, June 8

$5.00 at the door.

Sidewalk Slam
Tartar Control (L.A.)
The Latter Day Skanks
God Bless America

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Friday, June 9

$5.00 at the door.

No Me Gusta
King Ghidora
Grumbler (CA)
Mouthbreather

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Saturday, June 10

$5.00 at the door.

My Siamese Twin
Dallas and the Unnamed

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Sunday, June 11

$5.00 at the door.

Unusual Subjects
Smoked Solid Dairy (HI)
Los Basteros

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

RSVP to this event here!


Tuesday, June 13

$4.00 at the door.

Two for One Tuesdays
Barret C. Stolte
Aux.78
Damian Driscoll
Claire Nelson

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Friday, June 16



Unyielding Heat Tour 2017
Sacrifice to Survive
City
and guests

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Saturday, June 17

$6.00 at the door.

The Lo-Hi
Jollymon
Photona

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm

Don't call it a throw-back! But it might be... Photona features members of Herkemer - Jollymon is reunited from days of old and The Lo-Hi are made up of ex King Black Acid - The Film - Greasecutter members. Man, come see Portland 2000 turn 17!


Thursday, June 22

$5.00 at the door.

Volcker
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Friday, June 23

$5.00 at the door.

13th & Final Dimebag Tribute Fundraiser
Strength Keeper
Chronological Injustice
Violent Majority
Gravewitch

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!

From the Organizers: "Come out to the last Dime show that will be held at the Ash. I saw my first Dime Show at the Ash and feel honored to be able to have one more before they shut their doors. We will have killer bands bringing break-your-neck, brutal moshpit music. There will be a raffle and silent auction with great prizes. As always the proceeds will benefit a local non profit organization (tba) involving kids and music. This will also be the final Dimebag Tribute show, come out for one last farewell!!


Saturday, June 24

$5.00 at the door.

Greg's 40th Bday Show!
Dwarfgiant
Agnozia
Battle Axe Massacre
Dead Last Place

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm

RSVP to this event here!


Sunday, June 25

$5.00 at the door.

The Chicharones
Sirens Echo
Sandra Cedroe
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 27

$5.00 at the door.

YURT
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Wednesday, June 28

$5.00 at the door.

Mannequins in Cages
Couch Street
and guests

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm
Thursday, June 29

$5.00 at the door.

The Weird Kids
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Friday, June 30

$6.00 at the door.

KINGBANANA.NET Presents
Robots of the Ancient World
Glasghote
Elephant Gun
The Misery Men

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm
JULY
Saturday, July 1

$6.00 at the door.

Ditch Digger
The Without
and guests

Doors at 7pm
Show at 9pm
Sunday, July 2

$5.00 at the door.

Dogtooth and Nail
Shootdang
Troll 2 (Boston)
Claire Nelson

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Friday, July 14

$5.00 at the door.

Barret's Solo Album Release Party
Stumblebum
Barret C. Stolte (CD Release)
and guests

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm
Sunday, July 16

$5.00 at the door.

Dyllan (L.A.)
Hayley Lynn
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Sunday, July 23

$5.00 at the door.

Sidepocket Willie
Erin Cookman
Wes Nile
and guests

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 25

$5.00 at the door.

Zebra
The By Gods (TN)
Sad Baxter (TN)
Gar Gar

Doors at 8pm
Show at 9:30pm
Thursday, July 27

$5.00 at the door.

Plastic Shadow
Bone & Bell
Youngest of Elders (SF)
Keeper Keeper

Doors at 7:30pm
Show at 9pm